Mr. Nick Vora
Senior Vice President, Enterprise Security and Processing, MEA
Mastercard Worldwide

Dr. Zahri Yunos
Chief Operating Officer
CyberSecurity Malaysia, Malaysia

Mr. RS Chaubey
Central Bank of Oman, Sultanate of Oman

Dr. Sherif Hashem
NTRA Vice President for Cybersecurity & Chairman of the Executive Bureau of the Egyptian Supreme Cybersecurity Council
National Telecom Regulatory Authority

Astrid Hansen
VP – Head of Technology Risk, MENA

Mr. Vivek Silla
Senior Information Security Officer
Banque Saudi Fransi Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Mr. Abubakar Arshad
Cyber Security Advisor
Telecommunications Regulatory Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain

Dr. Nasser Alzeidi
Director of the Center for Information Systems
Sultan Qaboos University

Eng. Hussain Ali Al Lawati
Act. Director of Information Security & Standards
Royal Court Affairs, Sultanate of Oman

Dr. Basel Alomair
Founding Director
National Center for Cybersecurity Technologies-King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Cherie Pardue
American Hospital Dubai


Eng. Badar Ali Al-Salehi
Director General
Oman National CERT
Sultanate of Oman

Donald Freese
Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Federal Bureau of Investigation

Dr. Ian Levy
Chief Technical Officer
National Cyber Security Centre
United Kingdom

Eng. Qusai Alshatti
Director General
Central Agency for Information Technology

Mr. Christophe Durand
Head of Cyber Strategy

Yasser AlSwailem
GM – Information Security
Saudi Telecom Company
Saudi Arabia

Hamad Al Mansoori
Director General
Telecommunications Regulatory Authority

Mr. AbdulRahman A.S. AI-lTauqi
Director General
Ministry of Health
Sultanate of Oman

© All rights reserved for MECYBER